Meet IBA’s Board of Directors, formed by a diverse group of members who commit their time and resources to support IBA’s mission in offering a quality life for the people of our community.


Hector Cruz President
Edwin Seda Vice President
Eric Rivas Treasurer
Josephine Erewa Clerk
Jennifer Fauth
Bob Goldstein
Annette Griffin
Luz Guerra
Gale Hayde
Vadim Kuksin
Carmen Lennon
Bart Lloyd
Jose Maisonet
Paul Patton
Reinelda Rivera
Maria Vasallo