Administration

Vanessa Calderón-RosadoChief Executive Officervcrosado@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1711Fax: (617) 536-5816
Mayra I. Negrón-RiveraChief Operating Officermnegron@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1708Fax: (617) 536-5816
Karla JaramilloChief Financial Officerkjaramillo@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617)-535-1759Fax: (617) 536-5816
Linnette R. SpeelExecutive Assistantlspeel@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1752 Fax: (617) 536-5816
Rafael MedinaSenior Program Directorrmedina@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1763Fax: (617) 536-5816
Corally Rivera-GarcíaHuman Resources Managercrivera@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1765Fax: (617) 536-5816
Alejandro SutphenInstitutional Advancement Managerasutphen@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1764Fax: (617) 536-5816
Joel RamosData and Evaluation Managerjramos@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1770Fax: (617) 536-5816
Afolarin JaiyesimiSenior Staff Accountant ajaiyesimi@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1712Fax: (617) 927-1713
Barbara CollinsOrganizational and Outreach Assistantbjcollins@ibaboston.orgPhone (617) 535- 1767Fax: (617) 536-5816
Ana SuarezReceptionist/ Administrative Assistantasuarez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1753Fax: (617) 536-5816
William ValentínFacilitites ManagerPhone: (617) 927-1707
Javier RodriguezJanitor

Preschool Program

Joanna FuentesProgram Managerjfuentes@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740Fax: (617) 247-2414
Valerie Y. Laboy-RamosPreschool Education Managervlaboy@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Betty MartínezTeacherbmartinez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Merian LópezTeachermlopez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Niurka BáezTeachernbaez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Tajuana MeadowsTeachertmeadows@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Myrna SilvestryTeachermsilvestry@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Yaned MorenoTeacherymoreno@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1740
Francisca Tejada De NicasioCookPhone: (617) 927-1740
Maricela PeñaCookPhone: (617) 927-1740

Afterschool & Summer Learning Program

Shannon HayesCoordinatorshayes@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1731Fax: (617) 927-1713

Youth Development Program

Lauren BardDirectorlbard@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1757Fax: (617) 927-1713
Pedro CruzArts Coordinatorpcruz@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 399-1957Fax: (617) 927-1713
Angel LopezCoordinatoralopez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617)-535-1756Fax: (617) 927-1713
Erika RodriguezCoordinatorerodriquez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617)-535-1755Fax: (617) 927-1713

College & Financial Empowerment Program

Tiana BonnerDirectortbonner@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 399-1964Fax: (617) 399-9763
Guy ArmandProject Manager for BHCC garmand@bhcc.mass.eduPhone: (617) 412-3303Fax: (617) 927-1713

Resident Services Program

Cindy LopezDirectorclopez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 399-1962Fax: (617) 399-9763
Diana CabrejosCoordinatordcabrejos@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1730Fax: (617) 399-9763
Doel LopezCoordinatordlopez@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 535-1706Fax: (617) 399-9763
Stephanie PeñaCommunity Building Coordinatorspena@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617)535-1791Fax: (617) 399-9763

Arts Programs

Elsa Mosquera SterenbergDirectoremosquera@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1737Fax: (617) 236-7375
Ana ColónAdministrative Assistant acolon@ibaboston.orgPhone: (617) 927-1722Fax: (617) 236-7375
Kate KostopoulosArt Space Managerkkostopoulos@ibaboston.org Phone: (617) 927 - 1742Fax: (617) 236-7375

 

Volunteers

Volunteers are an integral part of the work that IBA does. They assist in areas that range from tutoring and mentoring our youth to beautification and gardening projects.

The important work of our volunteers is best demonstrated at the yearly Festival Betances; without their incredible enthusiasm and dedication, this well-known folk arts festival could not be as successful.

If you want to become one of these inspiring, highly motivated volunteers that help IBA achieve its mission, please call (617) 927-1707 or email your resume and cover letter to Jobs@ibaboston.org